Tag: Sao Paulo

BWI: The Next Stop for India’s Metro Rail Expansion Programme

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IQPC India (P) Ltd Wednesday, March 16, 2011 11:21 AM IST (05:51 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People, Politics; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment, Transport engineering; Technology————————————————–The Next Stop for

BWI: Attaining World-Class Port Standards High on India’s Agenda

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IQPC India (P) Ltd Thursday, March 10, 2011 10:30 AM IST (05:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Water; Technology————————————————–Attaining World-Class Port Standards High on India’s Agenda Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Thursday,

BWI: The Combat Plan for India’s 2011-2012 Defence Budget

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IQPC India (P) Ltd Tuesday, March 08, 2011 10:35 AM IST (05:05 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Defence & security, Education & training, Information technology————————————————–The Combat Plan for India’s 2011-2012 Defence BudgetCoastal and Cyber Security gets