Tag: Sanjeev Kathpalia

Mindteck Reports Results for the Financial Year 2017-18

Mindteck Friday, June 1, 2018 7:05PM IST (1:35PM GMT)   (BSE:517344)(NSE:MINDTECK) Mindteck Reports Results for the Financial Year 2017-18   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India Mindteck (India) Limited (BSE: 51744 and NSE: MINDTECK), a global technology company, reported its audited financial results for the year ended March 31, 2018.   Mindteck (India)

Mindteck Appoints Satish Menon to Its Board of Directors

Mindteck Thursday, May 17, 2018 2:21PM IST (8:51AM GMT)   (BSE:517344)(NSE:MINDTECK) Mindteck Appoints Satish Menon to Its Board of Directors   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India Mindteck (India) Limited (BSE: 517344 and NSE: MINDTECK), a global technology company, today announced the appointment of Mr. Satish Menon to its Board of Directors.  

Mindteck UK Announces the Appointment of Mr. Subhash Thakrar to Its Board of Directors

Mindteck Tuesday, April 10, 2018 11:31AM IST (6:01AM GMT)   (BSE:517344)(NSE:MINDTECK) Mindteck UK Announces the Appointment of Mr. Subhash Thakrar to Its Board of Directors   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India Mindteck (India) Limited (BSE: 517344 and NSE: MINDTECK), a global technology company, has announced the appointment of Mr. Subhash Thakrar to