Tag: Sanjay Nayak

Tejas Implements 100G DWDM Network for MCM Telecom in Mexico

Tejas Networks Wednesday, July 18, 2018 4:00PM IST (10:30AM GMT)   (BSE:540595)(NSE:TEJASNET) Tejas Implements 100G DWDM Network for MCM Telecom in Mexico   Bangalore, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India Tejas Networks, a leading optical & data networking equipment company, has implemented a high-capacity 100G DWDM Network for MCM Telecom, a premier enterprise

BWI: Tejas Networks CEO & MD, Mr. Sanjay Nayak Wins ELCINA – EFY ‘Electronics Man of the Year’ Award

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Tejas Networks Ltd. Monday, September 19, 2011 11:31 AM IST (06:01 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Tejas Networks CEO & MD, Mr. Sanjay Nayak Wins ELCINA – EFY ‘Electronics Man of the Year’ Award