Tag: Sandeep Attawar

Gleneagles Global Hospitals Encourages Citizens to Pledge Organ Donation

Gleneagles Global Hospitals, a Parkway Pantai Enterprise Tuesday, July 30, 2019 2:25PM IST (8:55AM GMT)   Gleneagles Global Hospitals Encourages Citizens to Pledge Organ Donation   Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India Data suggests that awareness on organ donation is lacking in many regions of North India.   Participation of celebrities &

Gleneagles Global Hospitals and Vaso-Meditech Launch India’s First Ever ‘Advanced Heart Failure Treatment Program’

  Source : Gleneagles Global Hospitals, a Parkway Pantai Enterprise Friday, June 16, 2017 7:10PM IST (1:40PM GMT)   Gleneagles Global Hospitals and Vaso-Meditech Launch India’s First Ever ‘Advanced Heart Failure Treatment Program’ Their aim is to spread awareness on Heart Treatments Available in the country and to start India‚Äôs