Tagged: Samsung Galaxy Note

BWI: Myntra.com makes December ‘hot’ for Shoppers

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Myntra Monday, December 17, 2012 03:47 PM IST (10:17 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Fashion, Lifestyle, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Clothing & accessories, Information...

More

BWI: DailyObjects.com Launches iPhone 5 and Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Accessories Exclusive in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: DailyObjects.com Monday, October 22, 2012 11:00 AM IST (05:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Retailers, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–DailyObjects.com Launches iPhone 5...

More