Tag: Samsung Electronics Co

CA Technologies Powers Security, Usability and Trust for Enterprise Apps on Samsung KNOX

  Source : CA Technologies Thursday, November 13, 2014 4:04PM IST (10:34AM GMT)   NASDAQ:CA(NASDAQ:CA) CA Technologies Powers Security, Usability and Trust for Enterprise Apps on Samsung KNOX Expanded Technology Alliance with Samsung; CA Mobile API Gateway Integration with Samsung KNOX Offers End-to-End App Security, Controlling Access to the App

Samsung Launches ‘Guru Shiksha’ Program to Train ITI Teachers

Source : Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. Wednesday, January 8, 2014 3:30PM IST (10:00AM GMT) KSC:005930(KSC:005930) Samsung Launches ‘Guru Shiksha’ Program to Train ITI Teachers Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India • 57 trained teachers in Delhi will help create pool of employable, industry-ready talent • Similar training programs planned with ITIs