Tag: Ronnie Screwvala

MeraCareerGuide is Now CareerGuide.Com, Helping Students Get Career-Related Answers Instantly

  Source : Career Guide.com Friday, August 28, 2015 12:45PM IST (7:15AM GMT)   MeraCareerGuide is Now CareerGuide.Com, Helping Students Get Career-Related Answers Instantly   New Delhi, Delhi, India MeraCareerGuide, an online career counselling portal, has rebranded itself to  CareerGuide.Com. The new format will help the students seeking career advice

MeraCareerGuide.Com Gives Students Confidence to Solve Any Career and Education Queries Instantly

  Source : MeraCareerGuide.Com Thursday, May 14, 2015 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   MeraCareerGuide.Com Gives Students Confidence to Solve Any Career and Education Queries Instantly   New Delhi, Delhi, India MeraCareerGuide. Com, an Edtech startup based in Delhi  has recently, launched "career counselors" marketplace that enables students to get expert