Tagged: Rockland Hospitals Group

Japanese Companies Explore Collaboration Opportunities with the Rockland Hospitals Group

Rockland Hospital Friday, September 13, 2013 01:20 PM IST (07:50 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Technology; Healthcare————————————————–Japanese Companies Explore Collaboration Opportunities with the Rockland Hospitals Group Manesar, Haryana,...

More

Rockland Hospital Launches its Cardiac Department

Rockland Hospital Wednesday, August 28, 2013 10:08 AM IST (04:38 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Healthcare————————————————–Rockland Hospital Launches its Cardiac Department New Delhi, Delhi,...

More