Tag: Rob Lynes

British Council Partners with Schools in India and Launches the ‘Generation UK India Teaching Assistants Programme 2015’

  Source : British Council Wednesday, July 8, 2015 8:14PM IST (2:44PM GMT)   British Council Partners with Schools in India and Launches the ‘Generation UK India Teaching Assistants Programme 2015’   New Delhi, Delhi, India The British Council, UK’s international organisation for cultural relations and educational opportunities in partnership

British Council Partners with Schools in India and Launches the ‘Generation UK India Teaching Assistants Programme 2015’

  Source : British Council Wednesday, July 8, 2015 8:14PM IST (2:44PM GMT)   British Council Partners with Schools in India and Launches the ‘Generation UK India Teaching Assistants Programme 2015’   New Delhi, Delhi, India The British Council, UK’s international organisation for cultural relations and educational opportunities in partnership

BWI: British Council Launches APTIS – A New Global English Test

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: British Council Saturday, September 15, 2012 07:57 AM IST (02:27 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Education & training————————————————–British Council Launches APTIS – A New Global English TestThe British Council is excited to officially launch Aptis, an innovative global English assessment tool