Tagged: RO

एलजी केम मि ्र के सबसे बड़े समुद्री जल अलवणीकरण प्लांट को आरओ मेमब्रेन की आपूर्ति करेगा

  Source : LG Chem, Ltd. Monday, June 12, 2017 3:50PM IST (10:20AM GMT)   एलजी केम मिस्र के सबसे बड़े समुद्री जल अलवणीकरण प्लांट को आरओ मेमब्रेन की आपूर्ति करेगा   Seoul, South...

More

Luminous Water Technologies Launches Envy+ – RO Water Purifier, Purity with Poise

Luminous Water Technologies Ptv. Ltd. Thursday, December 26, 2013 03:00 PM IST (09:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Water; Technology; Healthcare————————————————–Luminous Water Technologies Launches Envy+ – RO Water Purifier, Purity...

More