Tag: Retailers Technology

Home Needs Online Launches the “Ultimere”: An Investment Scheme for EMI Free Shopping

Home Needs Online Monday, November 11, 2013 02:44 PM IST (09:14 AM GMT) Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Household & personal care products & services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Retailers; Technology ————————————————– Home Needs Online Launches the “Ultimere”: An Investment Scheme for EMI Free Shopping

LimeRoad.com, India’s First Social Shopping Platform for Women, Offers Exclusive Home Decor Brands

Press release from Business Wire India Source: LimeRoad.com Friday, July 26, 2013 04:10 PM IST (10:40 AM GMT) Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Fashion, Lifestyle, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Household & personal care products & services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Retailers; Technology ————————————————– LimeRoad.com, India’s

BWI: milliondollargroupdeal.com: Deal for Daily Deal Websites

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: milliondollargroupdeal.com Wednesday, May 11, 2011 03:40 PM IST (10:10 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Retailers; Technology————————————————–milliondollargroupdeal.com: Deal for Daily Deal Websites Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Wednesday, May 11, 2011 — (Business Wire India) —