Tag: Responsible Management

Convergence of Industry, Academia and Social Sector Experts at the IILM International Conference on Responsible Management Education and Practice

  Source : IILM Institute for Higher Education Thursday, January 16, 2014 6:50PM IST (1:20PM GMT)   Convergence of Industry, Academia and Social Sector Experts at the IILM International Conference on Responsible Management Education and Practice   New Delhi, Delhi, India IILM Institute for Higher Education hosted the First  International

IILM Presents International Conference on “Responsible Management Education and Practice”

  Source : IILM Institute for Higher Education Tuesday, January 7, 2014 3:05PM IST (9:35AM GMT)   IILM Presents International Conference on “Responsible Management Education and Practice”   New Delhi, Delhi, India IILM institute for Higher Education, in collaboration with United Nations  PRME (Principles for Responsible Management Education)  is organizing 

IILM Presents International Conference on “Responsible Management Education and Practice”

  Source : IILM Institute for Higher Education Tuesday, January 7, 2014 3:05PM IST (9:35AM GMT)   IILM Presents International Conference on “Responsible Management Education and Practice”   New Delhi, Delhi, India IILM institute for Higher Education, in collaboration with United Nations  PRME (Principles for Responsible Management Education)  is organizing