Tag: Renu Sud Karnad

BWI: HDFC’s ‘Loan Against Property’ re-launched

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited Friday, June 04, 2010 03:20 PM IST (09:50 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Construction, Financial Analyst, Real estate, Stock exchanges————————————————–HDFC’s ‘Loan Against Property’ re-launched Mumbai, Maharashtra, India,

BWI: HDFC’s ‘Loan Against Property’ re-launched

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited Friday, June 04, 2010 03:20 PM IST (09:50 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Construction, Financial Analyst, Real estate, Stock exchanges————————————————–HDFC’s ‘Loan Against Property’ re-launched Mumbai, Maharashtra, India,

BWI: HDFC Announces Changes in Senior Management Positions, Effective 1st January 2010

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited Friday, December 04, 2009 07:32 PM IST (02:02 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Construction, Real estate————————————————–HDFC Announces Changes in Senior Management Positions, Effective 1st January 2010 Mumbai,