Tagged: Reinhard Ploss

BWI: 300-Millimeter Thin-Wafer Production by Infineon Completes Qualification First CoolMOS™ Family Chips Now being Shipped Worldwide

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. Tuesday, February 19, 2013 03:52 PM IST (10:22 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Energy companies, Information technology; Technology————————————————–300-Millimeter Thin-Wafer Production by...

More

BWI: Infineon Again Global Leader in Power Semiconductors

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, October 11, 2012 02:23 PM IST (08:53 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Defence & security, Energy companies, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Infineon...

More