Tag: Register Gain

Need for Energy Savings Pushes Indian Hotels to Adopt Guestroom Automation Systems – finds Frost & Sullivan

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Thursday, February 26, 2015 12:28PM IST (6:58AM GMT)   Need for Energy Savings Pushes Indian Hotels to Adopt Guestroom Automation Systems – finds Frost & Sullivan Integration of energy management with automation solutions will be the next step in this evolving market   Mumbai,

BWI: Industry 4.0: Make in India – Frost & Sullivan at the SPS Automation India 2015, Ahmedabad, Gandhi Nagar

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Friday, February 6, 2015 10:45AM IST (5:15AM GMT)   Industry 4.0: Make in India – Frost & Sullivan at the SPS Automation India 2015, Ahmedabad, Gandhi Nagar   Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India Frost & Sullivan, knowledge partnered with Messe Frankfurt at the SPS Automation India

ફ્રોસ્ટ એન્ડ સુલીવેનના ઇન્ડસ્ટ્રીયલ ઓટોમેશન એન્ડ પ્રોસેસ કન્ટ્રોલ પ્રેકટીસના નિષ્ણાતો બજારમાં રહેલી તકો, આંતરિક હરીફાઇ, બજારની કુશળતા તથા તેના વિકાસ માટે એસપીએસ ઇન્ડિયા શોમાં પ્રતિભા પાથરશે

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Tuesday, February 3, 2015 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   ફ્રોસ્ટ એન્ડ સુલીવેનના ઇન્ડસ્ટ્રીયલ ઓટોમેશન એન્ડ પ્રોસેસ કન્ટ્રોલ પ્રેકટીસના નિષ્ણાતો બજારમાં રહેલી તકો, આંતરિક હરીફાઇ, બજારની કુશળતા તથા તેના વિકાસ માટે એસપીએસ ઇન્ડિયા શોમાં પ્રતિભા પાથરશે પાંચ થી સાત ફેબ્રુઆરી દરમ્યાન ગાંધીનગર ખાતે એસપીએસ ઇન્ડિયા