Tagged: Refreshingly Open

BWI: The Iconic MINI Arrives in Hyderabad

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: MINI Wednesday, December 19, 2012 03:00 PM IST (09:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Automotives, Business services, Media & entertainment; Automotive————————————————–The Iconic MINI Arrives in...

More

BWI: The Iconic MINI Arrives in Delhi

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: MINI Wednesday, June 06, 2012 02:28 PM IST (08:58 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Automotives, Business services, Media & entertainment; Automotive————————————————–The Iconic MINI Arrives in DelhiBird Automotive...

More

BWI: MINI now in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: MINI Thursday, April 05, 2012 03:42 PM IST (10:12 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle; Business: Automotives, Business services, Media & entertainment; Automotive————————————————–MINI now in IndiaThe Icons Arrive...

More