Tagged: Realterm Global

IndoSpace Leases 108,110 SF to Kubota

  Source : IndoSpace Wednesday, March 11, 2015 5:50PM IST (12:20PM GMT)   IndoSpace Leases 108,110 SF to Kubota   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India IndoSpace Chakan I, a 1.7 million square foot modern industrial and...

More

IndoSpace Leases 122,256 SF to Dream Plast in Chakan, Pune

  Source : IndoSpace Friday, November 28, 2014 10:54AM IST (5:24AM GMT)   IndoSpace Leases 122,256 SF to Dream Plast in Chakan, Pune   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India IndoSpace, the leading industrial real estate developer...

More