Tag: Real Estate Guru

The Polls Results Spreads a Wave of Positive Sentiments in Real Estate Sector, says Tarun Shienh, the Real Estate Guru and CMD Premia Group

Premia Group Friday, January 03, 2014 04:32 PM IST (11:02 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Construction, Major diversified industrial groups, Real estate————————————————–The Polls Results Spreads a Wave of Positive Sentiments in Real Estate Sector, says Tarun Shienh, the Real Estate Guru and CMD Premia Group New Delhi, Delhi,

BWI: Changing The Face of Indian Realty – Tarun Shienh – The Real Estate Guru

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Premia Projects Ltd. Monday, March 04, 2013 04:00 PM IST (10:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Media & entertainment, Real estate————————————————–Changing The Face of Indian Realty – Tarun Shienh – The Real Estate Guru New Delhi, Delhi, India, Monday, March 04,