Tag: Ravinder Kaur

Government Initiatives Drive Digitization in India Through ICT Innovations, Boosting Growth Opportunities

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Monday, December 26, 2016 3:25PM IST (9:55AM GMT)   Government Initiatives Drive Digitization in India Through ICT Innovations, Boosting Growth Opportunities Innovations in cloud, wireless, big data, and mobile technologies will escalate India’s global position, finds Frost & Sullivan’s TechVision team   Mumbai, Maharashtra,

Government-sponsored Deployments Catalyze Commercial Vehicle Telematics Market in India

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Monday, October 24, 2016 3:48PM IST (10:18AM GMT)   Government-sponsored Deployments Catalyze Commercial Vehicle Telematics Market in India Telematics offer a way to counter spiraling fuel prices and address safety and navigation demands, finds Frost & Sullivan’s Intelligent Mobility team   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Tremendous Growth Opportunities Exist for Medical Device Companies and Clinical Facilities in Iran’s Post-Sanction Era

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Tuesday, October 11, 2016 12:15PM IST (6:45AM GMT)   Tremendous Growth Opportunities Exist for Medical Device Companies and Clinical Facilities in Iran’s Post-Sanction Era The Government is keen on technology transfer through joint ventures, finds Frost & Sullivan’s Transformational Health team   Mumbai, Maharashtra,