Tag: Ravi Menon

SOBHA Launches Its First Online ‘Click2Buy’ Home Expo to Celebrate Its Entry into Its 25th Year of Trust, Transparency and Delivering Excellence

SOBHA Limited Monday, December 9, 2019 1:50PM IST (8:20AM GMT)   (BSE:532784)(NSE:SOBHA) SOBHA Launches Its First Online ‘Click2Buy’ Home Expo to Celebrate Its Entry into Its 25th Year of Trust, Transparency and Delivering Excellence   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India To ring in festivities and celebrations, India’s most trusted and admired realty

BWI: SOBHA Recognised as the No. 1 Realty Brand for the 5th Time in a Row: Track2Realty BrandXReport 2018-19

SOBHA Limited Monday, June 24, 2019 9:30AM IST (4:00AM GMT)   (BSE:532784)(NSE:SOBHA) SOBHA Recognised as the No. 1 Realty Brand for the 5th Time in a Row: Track2Realty BrandXReport 2018-19   Bangalore, Karnataka, India India’s most admired and trusted real estate brand, SOBHA, has been recognised as the Top National

BWI: SOBHA Tops National Ranking Once Again: Track2Realty Best Practices Report 2019

SOBHA Limited Monday, January 28, 2019 11:00AM IST (5:30AM GMT)   (BSE:532784)(NSE:SOBHA) SOBHA Tops National Ranking Once Again: Track2Realty Best Practices Report 2019   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India SOBHA tops national ranking once gain in best practices. The company has been ranked as number 1 for the second time in Track2Realty