Tag: Ratnakar Bank

BWI: Ratnakar Bank Launches 2nd batch of ‘Ratna School of Banking’ in Association with Manipal Global Education Services

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Manipal Global Education Services Tuesday, January 08, 2013 02:21 PM IST (08:51 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Education & training————————————————–Ratnakar Bank Launches 2nd batch of ‘Ratna School of Banking’ in Association with

BWI: Seasoned Bankers Leave Foreign Banks to Join Ratnakar

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Ratnakar Bank Friday, February 10, 2012 04:52 PM IST (11:22 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Stock exchanges————————————————–Seasoned Bankers Leave Foreign Banks to Join Ratnakar Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Friday, February 10, 2012 — (Business Wire

BWI: Ratnakar Bank Speedy in Transition, Increases Savings Account Interest Rate to 5.5%

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Ratnakar Bank Tuesday, November 01, 2011 07:33 PM IST (02:03 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Stock exchanges————————————————–Ratnakar Bank Speedy in Transition, Increases Savings Account Interest Rate to 5.5% Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Tuesday, November 01, 2011