Tag: Ranga Reddy

BWI: Maveric Systems Appoints B Sriram as Senior Vice President

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Maveric Systems Wednesday, June 19, 2013 11:27 AM IST (05:57 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Maveric Systems Appoints B Sriram as Senior Vice President – Sales SupportWith over 25 years of experience, Sriram joins

BWI: Spanco Sweeps eIndia 2012 Awards

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Spanco Friday, November 16, 2012 11:19 AM IST (05:49 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People, Politics; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Spanco Sweeps eIndia 2012 AwardsMobile Banking Platform created for SBI