Tag: Ramkumar Pichai

BWI: Microsoft Launches Next-Generation Office 365 for Businesses in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Microsoft Monday, March 04, 2013 07:30 PM IST (02:00 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Microsoft Launches Next-Generation Office 365 for Businesses in IndiaOffice 365 showcases a new era of productivity by taking full advantage

BWI: Microsoft Launches Office 365 for Consumers

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Microsoft Wednesday, January 30, 2013 01:33 PM IST (08:03 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Microsoft Launches Office 365 for ConsumersFamilies subscribing to Office 365 Home Premium can now enjoy the great solution across five