Tag: Rakesh Malhotra

SAR Group Re-Establishes Their Core Business of Inverter and Inverter Batteries Under Livguard Energy Technologies

Livguard Energy Technologies Friday, October 26, 2018 11:30AM IST (6:00AM GMT)   SAR Group Re-Establishes Their Core Business of Inverter and Inverter Batteries Under Livguard Energy Technologies Exploring its horizons into Solar Segment   New Delhi, Delhi, India Livguard Energy Technologies (A SAR Group company) now enters the inverters and

Luminous Water Technology Launches India’s 1st Sub Rs. 10, 000 RO Water Purifier with 7litres of Storage Capacity

Luminous Water Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Saturday, August 31, 2013 04:19 PM IST (10:49 AM GMT) Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle; Business: Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology; Technology ————————————————– Luminous Water Technology Launches India’s 1st Sub Rs. 10, 000 RO Water Purifier with 7litres of Storage Capacity Forays