Tag: Rajiv Mishra

Samsung India Expands its Skill Development Initiative, Sets Up its 18th Technical School in Kerala

  Source : Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. Tuesday, May 19, 2015 6:36PM IST (1:06PM GMT)   KSC:005930(KSC:005930) Samsung India Expands its Skill Development Initiative, Sets Up its 18th Technical School in Kerala   New Delhi, Delhi, India Samsung Technical Schools help create pool of trained youth in consumer electronics sector

Rajiv Mishra to Lead Samsung’s CSR Division in India

  Source : Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. Monday, December 8, 2014 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   KSC:005930(KSC:005930) Rajiv Mishra to Lead Samsung’s CSR Division in India   New Delhi, Delhi, India Samsung’s current CSR initiatives include Guru Shiksha programme, Samsung Smart School, Samsung Technical Schools, Nanum’ village project & MSME-Samsung