Tag: Rajesh Sharma

Tally Solutions Signs MoU With the ICAI to Promote Digitization Among Chartered Accountants

Tally Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Monday, November 11, 2019 4:35PM IST (11:05AM GMT)   Tally Solutions Signs MoU With the ICAI to Promote Digitization Among Chartered Accountants Aims to automate the accounting landscape in the country, and the business community at large   New Delhi, Delhi, India Tally Solutions, the country’s

Ion Exchange Inaugurates Its New R&D Centre in Patancheru, Telangana

Ion Exchange Friday, August 9, 2019 5:25PM IST (11:55AM GMT)   Ion Exchange Inaugurates Its New R&D Centre in Patancheru, Telangana The new facility will further strengthen Ion Exchange India’s Chemicals, Resins and Membranes business in India and globally   Hyderabad, India Leaders in water and environment management solutions, Ion