Tag: Rahul Mehta

Residency Overseas – Sole Representative of Aristo Developers in India

Residency Overseas Wednesday, October 11, 2017 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   Residency Overseas – Sole Representative of Aristo Developers in India For Indians wanting to invest in Cyprus   New Delhi, Delhi, India Residency Overseas, one of the country’s leading Property Consultancy and Estate Agents, has been appointed as the

CMAI Welcomes the Amendments in the Packaged Commodities Act

  Source : Clothing Manufacturers Association of India (CMAI) Saturday, December 24, 2016 9:30AM IST (4:00AM GMT)   CMAI Welcomes the Amendments in the Packaged Commodities Act Collaborative effort of Ministry of Textiles and Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution to be beneficial for the Apparel industry  

Aditya Birla Private Equity Invests for a Minority Stake in Creative Lifestyle with a Valuation Over Rs. 300 Crore

  Source : Creative Lifestyles Pvt. Ltd. Wednesday, September 30, 2015 11:19AM IST (5:49AM GMT)   Aditya Birla Private Equity Invests for a Minority Stake in Creative Lifestyle with a Valuation Over Rs. 300 Crore   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Aditya Birla Private Equity, has invested for a minority stake in