Tag: RADIOSS

BWI: Altair Releases HyperWorks 11.0, Creating the Most Comprehensive Open-Architecture CAE Solution in Engineering

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Altair Thursday, June 23, 2011 03:15 PM IST (09:45 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Altair Releases HyperWorks 11.0, Creating the Most Comprehensive Open-Architecture CAE Solution in Engineering Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Thursday, June 23, 2011 — (Business Wire India)

BWI: Altair Adds DIGIMAT by e-Xstream Engineering to the HyperWorks Enabled Community

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Altair Thursday, April 22, 2010 02:33 PM IST (09:03 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Altair Adds DIGIMAT by e-Xstream Engineering to the HyperWorks Enabled CommunityLeading Material and Structure Modeling Platform Bridges the Gap between Injection

BWI: Altair Adds DIGIMAT by e-Xstream Engineering to the HyperWorks Enabled Community

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Altair Thursday, April 22, 2010 02:33 PM IST (09:03 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Altair Adds DIGIMAT by e-Xstream Engineering to the HyperWorks Enabled CommunityLeading Material and Structure Modeling Platform Bridges the Gap between Injection