Tag: Quarter Ended December

Rediff.Com Reports Results for the Third Quarter Ended December 31, 2013

  Source : Rediff.com India Ltd Thursday, January 23, 2014 3:54PM IST (10:24AM GMT)   NASDAQ:REDF(NASDAQ:REDF) Rediff.Com Reports Results for the Third Quarter Ended December 31, 2013   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Rediff.com, one of the premier online providers of news, information, communication, entertainment and shopping services to Indians worldwide, today

BWI: Infinite Continues Strong Growth. Q3 Revenue Grows at 35%. Q3 FY13 Operating Margin at 16.4%

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Infinite Computer Solutions (India) Limited Monday, February 11, 2013 10:50 AM IST (05:20 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Stock exchanges; Technology————————————————–Infinite Continues Strong Growth. Q3 Revenue Grows

BWI: Oriental Bank of Commerce – Performance Highlights for the Quarter Ended December 2010

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Oriental Bank of Commerce Friday, January 28, 2011 06:33 PM IST (01:03 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Banking & financial services, Financial Analyst, Stock exchanges————————————————–Oriental Bank of Commerce – Performance Highlights for the Quarter Ended December 2010