Tag: Quality Guarantee

Treebo Launches Unique Crowdsourced Quality Audit Program, Friends of Treebo

  Source : Treebo Hotels Wednesday, December 23, 2015 11:40AM IST (6:10AM GMT)   Treebo Launches Unique Crowdsourced Quality Audit Program, Friends of Treebo   Bangalore, Karnataka , India Bangalore based, tech-enabled budget hotel start-up, Treebo, today announced the launch of a unique initiative under which it would leverage crowdsourcing

Treebo Hotels Launches Alpha, a Premium Offering Targeting Corporate Travellers

  Source : Treebo Hotels Thursday, November 26, 2015 11:06AM IST (5:36AM GMT)   Treebo Hotels Launches Alpha, a Premium Offering Targeting Corporate Travellers   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India Treebo Hotels, a tech-enabled budget hotel brand based in Bangalore, today announced the launch of Treebo Alpha, an exclusive offering designed to