Tag: Quality Education

KIIT Enters the Times Higher Education World University Impact Rankings 2019

KIIT Monday, April 8, 2019 2:25PM IST (8:55AM GMT)   KIIT Enters the Times Higher Education World University Impact Rankings 2019   Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology (KIIT) Deemed to be University, Bhubaneswar is among a handful of Indian universities to enter World University Impact Rankings 2019

BWI: Aide et Action Conducted a Survey Across Six States of India to Analyze TeachersÂ’ notions on Quality Education

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Aide et Action Tuesday, October 06, 2009 05:42 PM IST (12:12 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Social issues; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Education & training————————————————–Aide et Action Conducted a Survey Across Six States of India to Analyze Teachers’ notions on Quality Education19 percent

BWI: Aide et Action Conducted a Survey Across Six States of India to Analyze TeachersÂ’ notions on Quality Education

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Aide et Action Tuesday, October 06, 2009 05:42 PM IST (12:12 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Social issues; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Education & training————————————————–Aide et Action Conducted a Survey Across Six States of India to Analyze Teachers’ notions on Quality Education19 percent