Tag: QR

PaceCloud Drives Global Expansion With Commvault and Cisco

Commvault Monday, June 24, 2019 6:27PM IST (12:57PM GMT)   NASDAQ:CVLT(NASDAQ:CVLT) PaceCloud Drives Global Expansion With Commvault and Cisco Bangladeshi Solutions Provider boosts competitive advantage and cloud offerings with centralized data protection platform and flexible infrastructure   Bangladesh & India PaceCloud, a leading IT, networking, and internet services provider from

Commvault Ushers in New Leadership

Commvault Wednesday, February 6, 2019 10:50AM IST (5:20AM GMT)   NASDAQ:CVLT(NASDAQ:CVLT) Commvault Ushers in New Leadership Industry veteran Sanjay Mirchandani succeeds President and CEO Bob Hammer, will build on Commvault’s leadership momentum and drive aggressive growth   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Commvault (NASDAQ: CVLT), a recognized global enterprise software leader in