Tag: Publicis Groupe

BWI: Convonix is Now a Part of Publicis Groupe

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Convonix Monday, March 11, 2013 01:30 PM IST (08:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Convonix is Now a Part of Publicis Groupe Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Monday, March 11, 2013 — (Business

BWI: MSLGROUP India Wins Laurels at India PR & Corporate Communications Awards 2012

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: MSLGROUP India Friday, March 23, 2012 12:43 PM IST (07:13 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Major diversified industrial groups————————————————–MSLGROUP India Wins Laurels at India PR & Corporate Communications Awards 2012Recognition of agencies’ creativity and integrated communications