Tag: Public Health Foundation

Experts Call for Universal Access to Healthcare

  Source : O. P. Jindal Global University Monday, January 25, 2016 8:00PM IST (2:30PM GMT)   Experts Call for Universal Access to Healthcare   Sonipat, Haryana, India Experts called for universal access to health care, substantial augmentation of human resources in the medical field, increasing access to drugs and

International Conference by Harvard & Jindal University Moots Comprehensive Health Coverage in India

  Source : O. P. Jindal Global University Monday, January 25, 2016 4:48PM IST (11:18AM GMT)   International Conference by Harvard & Jindal University Moots Comprehensive Health Coverage in India   New Delhi, Delhi, India   70% mortality due to non-communicable diseases by 2020, says Joint Secretary, Ministry of Health

The French Embassy, Apollo Hospitals and Public Health Foundation of India Organize a Collaborative Workshop on Climate Changes and Women Health

  Source : Apollo Hospitals Thursday, May 28, 2015 4:17PM IST (10:47AM GMT)   (NSE:APOLLOHOSP) The French Embassy, Apollo Hospitals and Public Health Foundation of India Organize a Collaborative Workshop on Climate Changes and Women Health   New Delhi, Delhi, India Globally, natural disasters such as droughts, floods and storms