Tag: Progressive Infotech

BWI: Progressive Infotech Becomes Google Apps Premier Edition Partner

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Progressive Infotech Friday, January 28, 2011 06:04 PM IST (12:34 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Retailers; Technology————————————————–Progressive Infotech Becomes Google Apps Premier Edition Partner New Delhi, Delhi, India, Friday, January 28, 2011 — (Business

BWI: Progressive Infotech Implements Private Cloud at Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Progressive Infotech Friday, January 28, 2011 05:23 PM IST (11:53 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Progressive Infotech Implements Private Cloud at Indian Institute of Technology, DelhiIndia’s first Private Cloud implementation at

BWI: Progressive Infotech implements Private Cloud at Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Progressive Infotech Thursday, January 20, 2011 03:17 PM IST (09:47 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Progressive Infotech implements Private Cloud at Indian Institute of Technology, DelhiIndia’s first Private Cloud implementation at a