Tag: Program Manager

Frost and Sullivan in Partnership With VMware Unveils the Hybrid Cloud Maturity Index (HCMI) Assessment for Enterprises

VMware Wednesday, February 26, 2020 4:39PM IST (11:09AM GMT)   NYSE:VMW(NYSE:VMW) Frost and Sullivan in Partnership With VMware Unveils the Hybrid Cloud Maturity Index (HCMI) Assessment for Enterprises Study reveals that cloud transformation ranks amongst the top 3 priorities for CIOs in India   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India VMware, Inc. (VMW),

IIIT-Hyderabad TalentSprint AI/ML Executive Program Celebrates First Anniversary

TalentSprint Monday, February 4, 2019 12:22PM IST (6:52AM GMT)   IIIT-Hyderabad TalentSprint AI/ML Executive Program Celebrates First Anniversary Produces 1000 AI/ML Experts and prepares for nationwide rollout to create 10,000 ML Experts by 2020   Hyderabad, India IIIT-Hyderabad and TalentSprint have completed the first anniversary of their AI/ML Executive Program.

Hybrid and Electric Vehicle Growth in India Driven by Government Incentives and Changing Customer Attitudes

Frost & Sullivan Tuesday, January 23, 2018 1:50PM IST (8:20AM GMT)   Hybrid and Electric Vehicle Growth in India Driven by Government Incentives and Changing Customer Attitudes Electric two-wheeler segment set for 38% growth by 2020, finds Frost & Sullivan’s Mobility team   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Frost & Sullivan estimates