Tag: PROFITS

BWI: Growth of 43% (YoY) in Net Interest Income and Balance Sheet Crosses 50,000 crore

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Infrastructure Development Finance Company Limited Wednesday, July 27, 2011 08:15 PM IST (02:45 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Stock exchanges————————————————–Growth of 43% (YoY) in Net Interest Income and Balance Sheet

BWI: IDFC Consolidated Net Profit Increased by 21% in FY 2011 over FY 2010

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Infrastructure Development Finance Company Limited Saturday, April 30, 2011 10:21 AM IST (04:51 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Banking & financial services, Financial Analyst, Stock exchanges————————————————–IDFC Consolidated Net Profit Increased by 21% in FY 2011 over FY 2010 Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Saturday,

BWI: IDFC Consolidated Net Profit Increased by 19% in 9M FY 2011 over 9M FY 2010

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Infrastructure Development Finance Company Limited Monday, January 31, 2011 07:50 PM IST (02:20 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Stock exchanges————————————————–IDFC Consolidated Net Profit Increased by 19% in 9M FY