Tag: Professor Dr

Bizox Media Network has Announced the Name of Winners for Leaders Awards (Virtual) – 1st Edition

Bizox Media Network Wednesday, September 2, 2020 1:16PM IST (7:46AM GMT)   Bizox Media Network has Announced the Name of Winners for Leaders Awards (Virtual) – 1st Edition   New Delhi, Delhi, India Bizox Media Network, under the aegis of Leaders Awards (Virtual) – 1st Edition has so far conducted

Jindal Global Business School Organizes ‘National Symposium on Supply Chain Management and Logistics’

  Source : O. P. Jindal Global University Wednesday, March 2, 2016 1:27PM IST (7:57AM GMT)   Jindal Global Business School Organizes ‘National Symposium on Supply Chain Management and Logistics’   Sonipat, Haryana, India ‘The weakest link’, determines the strength and liability of a supply chain system; Professor (Dr.) Prem

Jindal Global Business School Organizes ‘National Symposium on Supply Chain Management and Logistics’

  Source : O. P. Jindal Global University Wednesday, March 2, 2016 1:27PM IST (7:57AM GMT)   Jindal Global Business School Organizes ‘National Symposium on Supply Chain Management and Logistics’   Sonipat, Haryana, India ‘The weakest link’, determines the strength and liability of a supply chain system; Professor (Dr.) Prem