Tag: Product Management

Studypad Announces Key Hirings Amidst Global Expansion Plans

Studypad Friday, December 27, 2019 4:50PM IST (11:20AM GMT)   Studypad Announces Key Hirings Amidst Global Expansion Plans   Gurugram, Haryana, India Today Studypad, the popular game-based learning company with over 30 million users globally, announced that they have brought Ashish Dua on board as Vice President of Product Management.

Wipro Collaborates with Check Point Software to Offer Cloud Security Services

WIPRO Monday, November 5, 2018 5:37PM IST (12:07PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Collaborates with Check Point Software to Offer Cloud Security Services Partnership to deliver advanced cyber security and threat prevention solutions to maximize customer investment in cloud infrastructure   San Carlos, Calif., United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro