Tag: Principal Analyst

People Matters Onboards Startup India as Knowledge Partner for Its TechHR Startup Program

People Matters Wednesday, June 20, 2018 2:23PM IST (8:53AM GMT)   People Matters Onboards Startup India as Knowledge Partner for Its TechHR Startup Program Under the partnership with the government’s Startup India program, the TechHR Startup program will be registered at the Startup India Virtual Hub, thus providing a further

Cigniti is Recognized as a ‘Leader’ by NelsonHall NEAT Report for Software Testing

  Source : Cigniti Technologies Limited Wednesday, September 24, 2014 2:11PM IST (8:41AM GMT)   Cigniti is Recognized as a ‘Leader’ by NelsonHall NEAT Report for Software Testing   Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India Cigniti Technologies, world’s third largest independent software testing provider has been ranked as a Leader in Software