Tag: Prestigious Awards

Kalamandir Roars with 2 Prestigious Awards at Power Brand Glamme Award in Las Vegas USA

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Kalamandir Monday, July 01, 2013 03:35 PM IST (10:05 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Clothing & accessories, Media & entertainment, Retailers————————————————–Kalamandir Roars with 2 Prestigious Awards at Power Brand Glamme Award in Las Vegas USA

BWI: Vriti Wins Deloitte Technology Fast50 2011 & Red Herring Top 100 Asia 2011 Awards

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Vriti Infocom Monday, October 31, 2011 01:23 PM IST (07:53 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Education & training, Media & entertainment, Publishing & printing; Technology————————————————–Vriti Wins Deloitte Technology Fast50 2011 & Red Herring Top 100 Asia 2011 Awards New Delhi, Delhi, India,