Tag: Premium Income

Exide Life Insurance Signs on Mahendra Singh Dhoni, India’s Most Successful Cricket Captain, as its Brand Ambassador

  Source : Exide Life Insurance Company Limited Tuesday, June 21, 2016 6:55PM IST (1:25PM GMT)   (BSE:50008)(NSE:EXIDEIND) Exide Life Insurance Signs on Mahendra Singh Dhoni, India’s Most Successful Cricket Captain, as its Brand Ambassador   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Mahendra Singh Dhoni (“Dhoni”) will feature in a marketing campaign of

SBI General Achieves 22% Growth Rate during the First Half Year of FY 2014-15 Despite Tough Market Conditions

  Source : SBI General Insurance Thursday, November 6, 2014 2:19PM IST (8:49AM GMT)   SBI General Achieves 22% Growth Rate during the First Half Year of FY 2014-15 Despite Tough Market Conditions Registers Rs.663.9 Crore Premium during 1st Half year of FY’15   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India SBI General Insurance