Tag: Pramod Saxena

BWI: Oxigen Offers a Unique and New Solution for India’s Retailers to instantly access Multiple Business services, using a wire free "GPRS Point of Sale Terminal" called OxiSmart

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Oxigen Services India Pvt. Ltd. Tuesday, August 02, 2011 06:00 PM IST (12:30 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Retailers, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Oxigen Offers a Unique and New Solution for India’s Retailers to instantly access Multiple Business

BWI: Oxigen and Travel Portal Ezeego1.com Team Up to Provide Easy Travel Booking Services to the Masses of India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Ezeego1.com Tuesday, December 07, 2010 10:36 AM IST (05:06 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Travel & tourism; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Travel & tourism; Technology————————————————–Oxigen and Travel Portal Ezeego1.com Team Up to Provide Easy Travel Booking