Tagged: Praj Industries

BWI: Praj Honored with ABLE Award

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Praj Industries Limited Thursday, March 14, 2013 10:56 AM IST (05:26 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Chemicals, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Major diversified...

More

BWI: Praj Declares Q1 FY2012 Results

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Praj Industries Limited Friday, July 22, 2011 02:24 PM IST (08:54 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Chemicals, Financial Analyst, Heavy...

More