Tagged: PR

BharatMatrimony Launches App to Help Find Your Special Someone

BharatMatrimony Friday, November 08, 2013 10:38 AM IST (05:08 AM GMT)Editors: General: Arts & culture, Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Media &...

More

Vision Critical Entered into a Partnership Agreement with Majestic MRSS

MajesticMRSS Thursday, October 24, 2013 10:00 AM IST (04:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Household & personal care products & services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Vision Critical Entered...

More