Tag: PPA

Cadence Introduces Innovus Implementation System, Delivering BestClass Results with Up to 10X Reduction in Turnaround Time

  Source : Cadence Wednesday, March 11, 2015 1:00PM IST (7:30AM GMT)   NASDAQ:CDNS(NASDAQ:CDNS) Cadence Introduces Innovus Implementation System, Delivering Best-in-Class Results with Up to 10X Reduction in Turnaround Time   Califorina, San Jose, United States Provides typical 10 to 20 percent production-proven advantage in power, performance and area First

BWI: Oncontract.com Launches its ‘3 CVs’ Based Online Pre-Assessed Product

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Oncontract.com Wednesday, April 03, 2013 10:00 AM IST (04:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Oncontract.com Launches its ‘3 CVs’ Based Online Pre-Assessed ProductPower of 3 CVs! Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Wednesday, April 03, 2013