Tag: Porter Prize

Professor Michael E. Porter Addresses the Gathering at Porter Prize 2019

Institute for Competitiveness Friday, October 18, 2019 5:38PM IST (12:08PM GMT)   Professor Michael E. Porter Addresses the Gathering at Porter Prize 2019 #PorterPrize was presented to TATA Chemicals, Tata Community Trust Initiatives, Bajaj Allianz General Insurance, Renew Power, Janssen India, ICICI Foundation for Inclusive Growth, Laurus Labs and Godrej

Professor Michael E. Porter Addresses the Gathering at Porter Prize 2018

Institute for Competitiveness Thursday, May 31, 2018 5:04PM IST (11:34AM GMT)   Professor Michael E. Porter Addresses the Gathering at Porter Prize 2018   New Delhi, Delhi, India Harvard Business School Professor and leading management thinker, Michael E. Porter addressed a gathering of top industry leaders, thinkers and government functionaries

Michael E. Porter Discusses Strategy with a Gathering of Top Industry Leaders in Mumbai

  Source : Institute for Competitiveness Friday, May 26, 2017 4:15PM IST (10:45AM GMT)   Michael E. Porter Discusses Strategy with a Gathering of Top Industry Leaders in Mumbai   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Harvard Business School Professor and leading management thinker, Michael E. Porter addressed a gathering of industry leaders