Tag: Pooja Chauhan

L&E Global, One of World’s Largest Employment Law Networks, Elects RDA Legal as its Exclusive India Member

  Source : RDA Legal Friday, July 24, 2015 12:18PM IST (6:48AM GMT)   L&E Global, One of World’s Largest Employment Law Networks, Elects RDA Legal as its Exclusive India Member RDA Legal chosen as Exclusive India Member in the field of Employment Laws   New Delhi, Delhi, India RDA

Paytm’s Marketplace Adds Two New Categories – Mobile Phones and Cameras, to Its already Existing Portfolio

  Source : Paytm Tuesday, May 6, 2014 12:45PM IST (7:15AM GMT)   Paytm’s Marketplace Adds Two New Categories – Mobile Phones and Cameras, to Its already Existing Portfolio All popular smartphone and camera brands are available at competitive prices and with attractive cash back offers   New Delhi, Delhi,