Tag: POLS

BWI: Polaris Recommends Total Dividend of 100%

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Polaris Financial Technology Ltd. Friday, October 12, 2012 02:43 PM IST (09:13 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst; Technology————————————————–Polaris Recommends Total Dividend of 100%Based on Audited Financial Results for 31st March FY12 Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, Friday,

BWI: Polaris Showcases World’s Most Efficient Customer Onboarding Hub for US Banks

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Polaris Financial Technology Ltd. Monday, September 10, 2012 05:05 PM IST (11:35 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Polaris Showcases World’s Most Efficient Customer Onboarding Hub for US Banks New York, United States and