Tag: Policy Research Centre

Department of Higher Education (DHE) and Department of Human Resource Development (DHRD), Government of Jharkhand (GoJ) Partner with Wadhwani Foundations to Provide Skills Integrated Higher Education

  Source : Wadhwani Foundations Tuesday, August 25, 2015 12:40PM IST (7:10AM GMT)   Department of Higher Education (DHE) and Department of Human Resource Development (DHRD), Government of Jharkhand (GoJ) Partner with Wadhwani Foundations to Provide Skills Integrated Higher Education   Ranchi, Jharkhand, India Wadhwani Foundations to enable widespread adoption

NSQF Himachal Pradesh Project Records a 524 Strong Placement

  Source : Wadhwani Foundations Tuesday, July 28, 2015 7:04PM IST (1:34PM GMT)   NSQF Himachal Pradesh Project Records a 524 Strong Placement Program managed by the Wadhwani Foundations’ Skills Development Network (SDN)   Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India 40 companies and 833 students participated 524 students placed Hiring companies from

Dr. Romesh Wadhwani Announces Commitment to Wadhwani Foundations of Upto USD 1 Billion

  Source : Wadhwani Foundation Wednesday, July 15, 2015 6:22PM IST (12:52PM GMT)   Dr. Romesh Wadhwani Announces Commitment to Wadhwani Foundations of Upto USD 1 Billion Announcement on the occasion of ‘World Youth Skills Day’   New Delhi, Delhi, India Says Entrepreneurship and skilling are the two magic keys